Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Creek Chiropractic & Massage

Wellness Center located in Plano, TX

13 total reviews

Spring Creek Chiropractic & Massage always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Creek Chiropractic & Massage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience!! Highly recommended. I will go back again.
Alan G.
Submitted 11/19/19
He is very knowledgeable, caring and effective. His staff provides wonderful support and care.
Angela O.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful. I will return for adjustment and massage
John H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Hennen is the best Chiropractor I’ve ever used. And the massage was excellent.
Patti M.
Submitted 11/13/19
This chiropractic care is awesome. The office is very concerned about your total health. I highly recommend them.
James K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Thoughtful and accurate care every time. The staff are nice and engaging and they listen to me when I describe my pain. They answer all my questions in a way I can understand.
Sy N.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great
George M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great experience and a staff with personality.
Yolanda R.
Submitted 11/08/19
I am very pleased with the progress I am making under the care and direction of Dr. Hennen. Everyone there is Professional and friendly.
Gary W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Consistently excellent. Highly recommend!
Randall R.
Submitted 11/08/19
I Enjoy going to Dr. Jake and his staff twice a month. Their regular plan makes my life much happier. My disk does not act up and I find it also helps my allergies and occasional vertigo. They are pleasant and keep my body in top working order without pain. Thank you !
Benita E.
Submitted 11/08/19
Nice, professional and friendly. Would def recommend to anyone.
Julie M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent. Dr. Jake is excellent and always takes time to find out what your needs are, very professional. Massage is always great as well. Esther always makes sure to ask what areas you want her to target. Very professional.